DJ Cuppy drops track list for Debut Album

New DJ Cuppy, Mr Eazi Others Featured In This Year’s Forbes Africa 30 Under 30 ListDJ Cuppy
Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Cuppy has shared the tracklist for her soon to be released album, Original Cuppy.
DJ Cuppy
DJ CuppyRecall that a track, Jollof On The Jet which was released recently and features Rema and Rayvanny has been making waves by climbing music charts locally.
Taking to her social media pages where she disclosed this, she wrote, “As promised… Full Tracklist and Artists on #OriginalCopy The Debut Album by ME!”
The album will feature Seyi Shay, Teni, Ycee, Fireboy, Efya among other musical acts.

Post a Comment