ALBUM REVIEW: BlaqVerse – "Still No Release Date" | Reelplugmedia SA

Please find below a link to Blaqverse's submission for a feature on your platform about his upcoming EP.
Blaqverse will be releasing an EP on Sunday 22 March 2020 and it will be available on all digital stores.

The EP is currently available for pre-save/pre-add on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer on the link below.


The EP is titled: Still No Release Date (@SNRDverse)
Please find attached the artwork and Blaqverse's EPK for info about him.
Blaqverse Social Media: @blaqverse

The EP consists of 6 songs which are all original compositions from producers within East London and Eastern Cape.

The project is the rendition of a bigger mixtape which Blaqverse released for free, the bigger project attained mass appeal from his audience and had over 15k downloads and over 10k streams recorded.

This EP will only be available on stores and Blaqverse hopes the success of the previous project will propel this EP to a new audience in South Africa and the rest of the world for him.

Track List:
1. 5FM Freestyle (Pre Order)
2. Get Out My Way (Available)
3. Low Life (Pre Order)
4. Bounce (Pre Order)
5. I Didn't Do It (Pre Order)
6. Underdog Dreams (Ft. Cyberclone) (Available)

Music video for Underdog Dreams:
On the 18th of March 2020 the single 'Low Life' will be made available to those who pre-save/pre-add the project.

Please encourage your audience to support the project and please use the relevant information to  construct the feature about the project.

Post a Comment